Team

DI Paul Bitzan

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Senior Consultant Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 316 82 76 26 
E-Mail:
paul@bitzan.at

DI Christoph Scharl

Gesellschafter und Prokurist
Consultant Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 316 82 76 26
E-Mail:
scharl@bitzan.at

DI Csilla Huss

Consultant Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 316 82 76 26
E-Mail:
 huss@bitzan.at

DI Raimund Kuschnig

Consultant Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 316 82 76 26
E-Mail:
kuschnig@bitzan.at

DI Elisabeth Leitner-Tinzl

Consultant Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 316 82 76 26
E-Mail:
leitner-tinzl@bitzan.at

DI Jasmin Neunteufel

Consultant Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 316 82 76 26
E-Mail:
neunteufel@bitzan.at

DI Martina Stainer

Consultant Projektmanagement

Tel.: +43 316 82 76 26 
E-Mail:
stainer@bitzan.at

Margot Stückler, Bakk.

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 316 82 76 26
E-Mail:
office@bitzan.at